If you’re desperate to get Poro Coins and Wild Cores, there are only two options: Spend really big bucks or use the LoL Wild Rift hack. This hack is 100% working and works on all internet enabled devices. Below you will find our online generator. Just scroll down and get free Wild Cores in just two minutes!

wild rift hack

Features

Here are some advantages of our hack!

  • Generate free Poro Coins and Wild Cores
  • You do not need to download or install anything
  • No jailbreak or root required
  • It works for Android and IOS
  • Use it on your PC, smartphone or tablet
  • It only requires an internet connection
  • We are always adding new features
  • You will not be banned
  • Totally uncomplicated
  • Nobody asks for your email or password

league of legends wild rift hack

Disadvantages

  • Your friends might get jealous
  • Your motivation might decrease
  • The game might become less fun if you play without limit

But if you really want to have the most awesome skins, we can only recommend you to generate as many free Wild Cores as possible! lol wild rift hack

Description

“Dive into Wild Rift: the 5-against-5 MOBA game featuring the skills and strategies from League of Legends by Riot Games, now redesigned from the ground up for mobile devices. Enjoy fast-paced matches thanks to smooth controls, team up with friends, confirm your champion, and grab a spot high on the leaderboard.

PLAY BETTER THAN EVERYONE ELSE

Master the gulf and write your legend with dynamic champs and ever-changing strategies. In every game, there’s a chance to use your skills at the perfect moment, turn the tide in an insane team fight, or land a brilliant pentakill.

COMPETE WITH FRIENDS

Teamwork is everything in this mobile MOBA! Whether you’re a duo, trio, or five, join the queue and climb the leaderboard with your friends. One enemy nexus at a time.

CHOOSE YOUR CHAMPION

Sweep away the competition with a giant sword, freeze enemies with an ice arrow that flies across the map, or lure enemies to their doom with your hypnotic charm. No matter how you choose to write your legend, there’s a champ to match waiting for you.”

Source: Apple Store

Download

Simply download the game, install it, create a save game and then immediately use the League of Legends Wild Rift hack to generate the items. You can use the online generator as many times as you like.

Use the Wild Rift hack now

Important!

First of all, we want to tell you that the League of Legends Wild Rift hack is probably the best option a player can have. Because instead of spending money on Wild Cores over and over again to get champions, skins or other items, you can simply use the LoL Wild Rift hack for iOS and Android. By the way, there is no disadvantage or any risk for you.

However, we strongly advise you to use the League of Legends Wild Rift hack apk as soon as possible, because the development team keeps releasing new updates. Some of them may fundamentally change the game or the currencies or items in the game, then we have to follow up and release updates as well. This can always take a few weeks or even months.

Right now the hack is working fine, so get started right away!

Spread the love

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Wenn du unbedingt Poro Münzen und Wilde Kerne haben willst, gibt es nur zwei Möglichkeiten: Richtig viel Kohle ausgeben oder den LoL Wild Rift hack benutzen. Dieser Hack ist zu 100% auf Deutsch und funktioniert auf allen internetfähigen Geräten. Weiter unten findest du unseren Online Generator. Einfach runterscrollen und in nur zwei Minuten kostenlose Wilde Kerne bekommen!

wild rift hack

Features

Hier sind paar Vorteile von unserem Hack!

  • Generiere gratis Poro Münzen und Wilde Kerne
  • Du brauchst nichts herunterladen oder installieren
  • Es wird kein Jailbreak oder Root verlangt
  • Es klappt für Android und IOS
  • Benutze es auf dem PC, Smartphone oder Tablet
  • Es benötigt nur eine Internetverbindung
  • Wir fügen immer neue Features hinzu
  • Du wirst nicht gebannt
  • Total unkompliziert
  • Niemand fragt nach deiner Email oder deinem Passwort

league of legends wild rift hack

Nachteile

  • Deine Freunde könnten ganz schön eifersüchtig werden
  • Deine Motivation könnte nachlassen
  • Das Spiel könnte weniger Spaß machen, wenn du ohne Limit spielst

Falls du aber unbedingt die geilsten Skins haben willst, können wir dir nur empfehlen so viele kostenlose Wilde Kerne wie möglich zu generieren!

lol wild rift hack

Beschreibung

„Tauche ein in Wild Rift: das 5-gegen-5-MOBA-Spiel mit den Fähigkeiten und Strategien aus League of Legends von Riot Games, das jetzt von Grund auf für mobile Geräte neu entwickelt wurde. Genieße dank geschmeidiger Steuerung rasante Spiele, schließe dich mit Freunden zusammen, bestätige deinen Champion und ergattere einen Platz ganz weit oben auf der Rangliste.

SPIELE BESSER ALS ALLE ANDEREN

Meistere die Kluft und schreibe deine Legende mit dynamischen Champs und immer neuen Strategien. In jedem Spiel besteht die Chance, im perfekten Moment deine Fähigkeiten einzusetzen, das Blatt in einem irren Teamkampf zu wenden oder einen genialen Pentakill zu landen.

TRITT MIT FREUNDEN AN

Teamwork ist in diesem mobilen MOBA alles! Ob als Duo, Trio oder gleich zu fünft – reih dich in die Warteschlange ein und erklimme mit deinen Freunden die Rangliste. Einen gegnerischen Nexus nach dem anderen.

WÄHLE DEINEN CHAMPION

Putze die Konkurrenz mit einem gigantischen Schwert weg, friere Gegner mit einem Eispfeil ein, der quer über die Karte fliegt, oder locke Gegner mit deinem hypnotischen Charme ins Verderben. Egal, wie du deine Legende schreiben willst, ein passender Champ wartet auf dich.“

Quelle: Apple Store

Download

Einfach das Spiel downloaden, installieren, einen Spielstand erstellen und dann sofort den League of Legends Wild Rift hack benutzen um die Items zu generieren. Du kannst den Online Generator so oft benutzen wie du magst.

Jetzt den Wild Rift Hack benutzen

Wichtig!

Erstmal wollen dir dir sagen, dass der League of Legends Wildt Rift hack womöglich die beste Option ist, die ein Spieler haben kann. Denn anstatt immer wieder neu Geld für Wilde Kerne auszugeben um Champions, Skins oder andere Items zu bekommen, kannst du ganz einfach den LoL Wild Rift hack für iOS und Android benutzen. Ganz nebenbei besteht dadurch für dich kein Nachteil oder irgendein Risiko.

Wir raten dir aber dringend dazu den League of Legends Wild Rift hack apk so schnell wie möglich zu benutzen, da dass Entwicklerteam immer wieder neue Updates herausbringt. Manche können das Spiel oder die Währungen oder Gegenstände im Spiel grundlegend verändern, dann müssen wir nachziehen und auch Updates veröffentlichen. Das kann immer paar Wochen oder sogar Monaten dauern.

Jetzt gerade funktioniert der Hack aber einwandfrei, also leg direkt los!

Spread the love

Kommentieren Sie den Artikel

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Kommentar ein!
Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Namen ein